Poumish

Some recent blog posts on the topics close to my heart:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://poumista.wordpress.com/2009/03/26/poumish/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for the link, Poumista.

    I added you to my blogroll under the “history” category.

    BTW, how did you find out about my blog? Was it Bob from Brockley?

    http://brockley.blogspot.com

    If not, I recommend giving his blog a look. You two share a similar political perspective.

    • You’re very welcome. Yes, via Bob.

  2. thank you, also, for the mention and link! I’m glad that this kind of stuff is close to your heart… I feel the same way.

  3. Amazing! Not clear for me, how offen you updating your poumista.wordpress.com.
    Elcorin


Leave a Reply

